Übersicht

Dauer :
4 Tage
Sekunär weite Aktivität:
Natur
max. Höhe :
8,848 m / 29,028 ft
Transport:
Privatfahrzeug und Hubschrauber
die Reise endet in :
Kathmandu
Unterkunft:
Hotel
Primär Aktivität:
Hubschraubertour
Gruppengröße:
Min. 4 Pax
Land:
Nepal
die Reise beginnt in:
Kathmandu
Schwierigkeit:
gemäßigt
Mahlzeiten:
Nepali und Continental
Beste Jahreszeit:
Immergrün
Reiseroute / Reiseweg:
Kathmandu-Tengboche-Mt. Amadablam-Mt. Thamserku-Mt. Kantega-Mt. Everest-Mt. Lhotse-Mt. Nuptse-Mt. Everest base camp-Mt. Lhotse-Mt. Nuptse- Mt. Pumori-Khumbu Ice fall-Khubu Glacier-Kala pattar-Mt. Everest view Hotel-Ama dablam-Thamserku-Kangtega-Kusum kangaru-Cholaste-Tabuche peak-Khumbi La-Kwangde Ri-Kathmandu

Reiseeinführung

Die Everest Helicopter Tour bringt Sie in die beliebte Region Khumbu in Nepal mit hervorragender Aussicht auf den Mt. Everest . Sie haben einen Panoramablick auf die schneebedeckten Berge .

Helicopter Tour: Kurzbeschreibung

Unsere Everest Helicopter Tour beginnt um 6 Uhr in der Früh (Zeiten können je nach Wetterbedingungen unterschiedlich sein ). Der Hubschrauber wird zuerst Tengboche (3890m) ansteuern. Dort stoppen wir für 15 Minuten um einen Tee und die Sicht auf den Mt. Amadablam (6856m), Mt. Thamserku (6723m), Mt. Kantega (6779m), Mt. Everest (8848m), Mt. Lhotse (8516m), Mt. Nuptse (7855m) usw zu genießen. Dann fliegt der Hubschrauber ins Mt. Everest Base Camp (5463m) wo Sie erneut eine gute Sicht zu Mt. Everest (8848m), Mt. Lhotse (8516m), Mt. Nuptse (7855m), Mt. Pumori (7145m), Khumbu Eisfall, Khubu Glacier etc. haben werden. Später landen wir beim Everest View Hotel in Syanboche. Es ist das beste und höchstgelegene Hotel. Sie können Fotos machen und dann fliegen Sie zurück nach Kathmandu.

Helicopter Tour: Anmerkungen

Die Everest Heli-Tour ist perfekt für alle, die das Abenteuer lieben und keine Zeit für Trekking zum Everest haben. Nur innerhalb eines Tages erleben Sie den Everest durch die Helikopter Tour mit Nepal Moutnain Trekkers und erfüllen Ihren Traum, an der Basis des weltweit höchsten Berges, dem Mt Everest zu sein. Kontaktieren Sie uns für die Buchung und weitere Informationen.

Special Note:

Besonderer Hinweis: Wenn das Programm nicht Ihren Wünschen entspricht oder Sie Änderungen an der Reiseroute vornehmen möchten, können wir gerne darüber sprechen. Wir bieten auch maßgeschneiderte Pakete an. Der Flug in die Everest-Region ist jedoch nur für 4 Personen möglich. Wenn Ihre Gruppe das Limit nicht erreicht, sollten Sie sich anderen Gruppen anschließen. Wenn Ihre Gruppe die Anzahl überschreitet, sollten Sie die Gruppe aufteilen.

Übersicht

  • Tag 1
    Ankunft in Kathmandu:
  • Tag 2
    Flug in die Everest-Region und zurück:
  • Tag 3
    Sightseeing in Kathmandu:
  • Tag 4
    Abschiedstag:

Wegbeschreibung im Detail

Tag 1: Ankunft in Kathmandu::

Willkommen in Kathmandu, der Stadt der Tempel und der Stadt des schönen Chaos. Nachdem sie am Flughafen die Formalitäten für die Einreise erledigt haben, wird Sie unser Mitarbeiter begrüßen. Sie werden dann zum Hotel gebracht. Entspannen Sie im Hotel und schlendern Sie am Nachmittag durch die Straßen von Thamel, dem beliebtesten Touristenzentrum in Kathmandu. Übernachtung in Kathmandu.

Tag 2: Flug in die Everest-Region und zurück::

Nach dem Frühstück wird unser Mitarbeiter Sie zum Inlandsflughafen Kathmandu bringen. Das erste Ziel der heutigen Hubschraubertour ist Tengboche, das landschaftlich reizvolle religiöse Zentrum der Everest-Region. Der Hubschrauber bringt Sie nach Tengboche (3890 m), wo Sie 15 Minuten zum Tee anhalten und Fotoa der Berggipfel machen können. Sie haben den Blick auf den Berg. Amadablam (6856 m), Mt. Thamserku (6723 m), Mt. Kantega (6779 m), Mt. Everest (8848 m), Mt. Lhotse (8516 m), Mt. Nuptse (7855 m) und andere benachbarte Gipfel. Neben diesen Gipfeln ist im Vordergrund der blühende Rhododendronwald zu sehen. Sie hören das Singen buddhistischer Mantras. Wir werden dann weiter zum Everest-Basislager (5463 m) fliegen, für Nahsicht auf den Berg Lhotse (8516 m), Mt. Nuptse (7855 m), Mt. Pumori (7145 m), Khumbu-Eisfall, Khubu-Gletscher usw. Weiter halten wir für ca. 15 Minuten in Kala Pattar (5545 m) für einen sehr geschlossenen Berg. Everest (8848 m), Mt. Lhotse (8516 m), Mt. Nuptse (7855 m), Mt. Pumori (7145 m). Unser nächstes Ziel bei dieser Everest-Hubschraubertour ist das Everest View Hotel (3941 m), wo wir die Gelegenheit nutzen werden, um die atemberaubenden Fotos der Berge der Everest-Region aufzunehmen. Everest (8848), Lhotse (8516 m), Lhotse Shar (8382 m), Nuptse (7879 m), Peak-38 (7591 m), Ama Dablam (6856 m), Thamserku (6623 m), Kangtega (6783 m), Kusum Känguru (6367 m), Cholaste (6335 m), Tabuche (6495 m), Khumbi La (5765 m) und Kwangde Ri (6011 m). Zum Schluss fliegen wir zurück nach Kathmandu und beenden unsere Everest Helicopter Tour. Transfer zum Hotel. Übernachtung in Kathmandu.

Tag 3: Sightseeing in Kathmandu::

Nachdem Sie die Fülle des Himalaya in der Everest-Region gesehen haben, werden wir heute das antike Erbe von Kathmandu erkunden. Boudhhanath, einer der größten Stupas der Welt, einem Sitz des tibetischen Buddhismus mit mindestens 29 tibetischen Gompas, die die alte Kultur und Traditionen des tibetischen Buddhismus gut bewahren. Neben dieser großen Stupa werden wir auch die Swayambhunath Stupa (Affentempel) besuchen. Diese buddhistischen Stupa, die auf das Jahr 2500 zurückgeht, hat eine weiß getünchte Kuppel der Hauptstupa, einen von heiligen Affen bewohnten Wald, einige hinduistische Tempel und eine wunderschöne Aussicht auf das Kathmandutal. Ein weiteres Ziel, das wir erkunden werden, ist der große Komplex des Pashupatinath-Tempels. Der Pashupatinath-Tempel ist ein Beispiel für ein hervorragendes hinduistisches Meisterwerk und verfügt über mehrere andere Tempel, Ruheplätze, antike Denkmäler und Statuen sowie die Besichtigung einer offenen Feuerbestattung. Weiter werden wir den historischen Kathmandu Durbar Square erkunden, der einen königlichen Palast und einzigartige Tempel hat, einschließlich der Residenz der einzigen lebenden Göttin, Göttin Kumari, und anderer. Übernachtung in Kathmandu.

Tag 4: Abschiedstag::

Heute endet die Everest Helicopter Tour. Teilen Sie uns mit, ob Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Nepal verlängern möchten, und wir stellen Ihnen geeignete Pakete zur Verfügung. Andernfalls wird Sie unser Mitarbeiter gemäß Ihrem Flugplan zum internationalen Flughafen zu Ihrem Zielort bringen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie während der Wanderung wundervolle Erinnerungen behalten werden und für andere Reisen nach Nepal zurückkehren.

Im Preis enthalten

Nicht enthalten

Nicht enthaltenTrip Gallery

Ausrüstungsliste

Kopf

  • Sonnenhut oder Schal
  • Leichte Sturmhaube oder warme Fleecemütze
  • Sonnenbrille
  • Stirnlampe
  • Sonnencreme (40+) und Lippenbalsam

Oberkörper

  • Baumwoll-T-Shirts und Thermounterwäsche
  • Fleecejacke
  • Regenjacke
  • Daunenjacke

Unterkörper

  • leichte Baumwollhose (lang)
  • Regenhose
  • Thermounterwäsche

Füsse

  • dünne Innensocken (3 Paar)
  • dicke, warme Trekkingsocken
  • bequeme Wanderschuhe
  • Duschsandalen

Hände

  • Handschuhe (Baumwolle und wasserdicht)
  • Cremes
  • Desinfektionsmittel

Erste-Hilfe-Sets

  • Persönliche regelmäßige Medikamente
  • evtl. benötigte Bandagen
  • Salben
  • Blasenpflaster

Sonstiges

  • Schlafsack bis -10 ° C
  • Trekkingrucksack / Tasche
  • große Plastiktüten (um den Inhalt des Rucksacks trocken zu halten)
  • Trekkingstöcke (optional, empfohlen)
  • Wasserflasche oder Camelbag
  • Toilettenartikel / Toilettenpapier• Arzneimittel: Bringen Sie notwendige Arzneimittel mit
    Wir werden ein Erste-Hilfe-Set zur Verfügung stellen
  • Trekkinghandtuch
  • Schweizer Messer o.ä.
  • Pass- und zusätzliche Passfotos
  • Jodtabletten, Tropfen oder Sterilisator zur Wasseraufbereitung

 

 

Ähnliche Trips

Das Könnte lhnen auch gefallen

Partner von

Overview

Duration :
4 Days
Secondary Activity:
Nature
Max altitude :
8,848 m / 29,028 ft
Transportation:
Private Vehicle and Helicopter
Trip ends in:
Kathmandu
Accomodation:
Hotel
Primary activity:
Helicopter Tour
Group Size:
Min. 4 Pax
Country:
Nepal
Trip starts from:
Kathmandu
Diffficulty:
Moderate
Meals:
Nepali and Continental
Best Season:
All Seasons
Trip route:
Kathmandu-Tengboche-Mt. Amadablam-Mt. Thamserku-Mt. Kantega-Mt. Everest-Mt. Lhotse-Mt. Nuptse-Mt. Everest Base Camp-Mt. Lhotse-Mt. Nuptse- Mt. Pumori-Khumbu Ice fall-Khumbu Glacier-Kala Patthar-Mt. Everest View Hotel-Ama Dablam-Thamserku-Kangtega-Kusum Kangaru-Cholaste-Tabuche peak-Khumbi La-Kwangde Ri-Kathmandu

Trip introduction

Everest Helicopter Tour lets you explore the popular Khumbu region in Nepal with excellent views of the world’s highest Himalayas in close proximity. Panoramic views of snow-capped mountains along with Mt. Everest are the main highlight of this trip.

Usually, our Everest Helicopter Tour begins as we take off from TIA ground at 6 am in the morning (timings may differ according to weather conditions). The helicopter will take to you first Tengboche (3890m), stop 15 minutes for tea, and capture a very close view of Mt. Amadablam (6856m), Mt. Thamserku (6723m), Mt. Kantega (6779m), Mt. Everest (8848m), Mt. Lhotse (8516m), Mt. Nuptse (7855m), etc. The Helicopter even flies to Mt. Everest base camp (5463m) for a close view of Mt. Everest (8848m), Mt. Lhotse (8516m), Mt. Nuptse (7855m), Mt. Pumori (7145m), Khumbu Icefall, Khumbu Glacier, etc. We will then land at Everest view hotel in Syanboche, the finest hotel at the highest altitude in the world. We take last-minute pictures at the Everest region and fly back to Kathmandu.

Everest Heli tour is perfect for all those adventure lovers who don’t have time to go for trekking activities at Everest or whose fitness doesn’t allow them for high altitude trekking activities. Just within a day, experience Everest by joining the Everest Helicopter tour with Nepal Mountain Trekkers and fulfill your dream of being at the base of the world’s highest Himalaya, Everest. Contact us for booking and further information.

Special Note:

If the program doesn’t fit your requirements or you would like to make any changes to the itinerary, please feel free to mention it. We provide tailor-made packages as well. However, the flight to the Everest region is for 4 pax only, so if your group doesn’t reach the limit then you should be joining other groups. Or, if your group exceeds the number then you should be doing the trip in partitions.

Overview

  • Day 1
    Arrival in Kathmandu:
  • Day 2
    Fly to Everest Region and Back: 4 hrs flight:
  • Day 3
    Sightseeing in Kathmandu:
  • Day 4
    Departure Day:

Day 1 : Arrival in Kathmandu::

Welcome to Kathmandu, the city of temples and a city of beautiful chaos. As your international flight brings you to Nepal and as you complete the formalities, our representative shall welcome you. You shall then be transferred to the hotel of your stay. Relax at the hotel and in the afternoon stroll around the streets of Thamel, the most popular tourist hub in Kathmandu. Stay overnight in Kathmandu.

Day 2 : Fly to Everest Region and Back: 4 hrs flight::

After breakfast, our representative will drop you the domestic airport in Kathmandu. The first destination of today’s Helicopter Tour will be Tengboche, the scenic religious hub of the Everest region. The helicopter will take to you first Tengboche (3890m) to stop 15 minutes for tea and photographs of a very closed view of mountain peaks. You shall have the view of Mt. Amadablam (6856m), Mt. Thamserku (6723m), Mt. Kantega (6779m), Mt. Everest (8848m), Mt. Lhotse (8516m), Mt. Nuptse (7855m), and other neighboring peaks from this spot. Besides these peaks, the foreground with blooming rhododendron forest and chanting of Buddhist mantras is pleasant as well. We shall then fly to Mt. Everest base camp (5463m) for a close view of Mt. Lhotse (8516m), Mt. Nuptse (7855m), Mt. Pumori (7145m), Khumbu Icefall, Khumbu Glacier, etc. further, we shall stop for about 15 minutes at Kala Patthar (5545m) for very closed of Mt. Everest (8848m), Mt. Lhotse (8516m), Mt. Nuptse (7855m), Mt. Pumori (7145m). our next destination in this Everest Helicopter Tour is Mt. Everest view Hotel (3941m) where we shall fully utilize the chance to capture the breathtaking photographs of mountains of Everest region Mt. Everest (8848), Lhotse (8516m), Lhotse Shar (8382m), Nuptse (7879m), peak- 38(7591m), Ama Dablam (6856m), Thamserku (6623m), Kangtega (6783m), Kusum Kangaru (6367), Cholatse (6335m), Tabuche peak (6495m), Khumbi La (5765m) and Kwangde Ri (6011m). Finally, we shall fly back to Kathmandu and complete our Everest Helicopter Tour. Transfer to Hotel. Stay overnight in Kathmandu.

Day 3 : Sightseeing in Kathmandu::

After witnessing the plethora of the Himalayas in the Everest region, today we shall explore the ancient heritages of Kathmandu. Boudhanath, one of the biggest stupas in the world, is a seat of Tibetan Buddhism with at least 29 Tibetan Gompas that preserve well the ancient culture and traditions of Tibetan Buddhism. Besides this great stupa, we shall also pay a visit to the Swayambhunath Stupa of the Monkey Temple. This Buddhist pilgrimage, dating back to 2500 years ago, has a whitewashed dome of the main stupa, a forest inhabited by sacred monkeys, some Hindu temples, and a beautiful view of the Kathmandu valley. Another destination we shall be exploring is the large complex of Pashupatinath Temple. An example of an excellent Hindu masterpiece, Pashupatinath Temple has several other temples, resting places, ancient monuments and statues, and the display of open cremation. Further, we shall explore the historical Kathmandu Durbar Square which has a royal palace, unique temples including the residence of the only Living goddess, Goddess Kumari, including others. Stay overnight in Kathmandu.

Day 4 : Departure Day::

Today we shall be wrapping up your package of Everest Helicopter Tour. Convey to us if you wish to extend your stay in Nepal and we shall provide you with suitable packages. Otherwise, our representative shall escort you to the international airport as per your flight schedule to your onward destination. We hope you create wonderful memories during the trek and return to Nepal for other trips.

Price Includes

  • Airport Pickup and Drop
  • 4 nights Hotel in Thamel (Hotel Green Horizon) [B/B]
  • 4 Hours Everest Flight
  • Sagarmatha National Park Permit
  • Lunch at Everest View Hotel
  • 13% VAT and 10% Service charge
  • Farewell Dinner

Price Excludes

  • Visa fee to enter Nepal (Visa Information)
  • International flight tickets and extra baggage charges
  • Extra night accommodation and meal costs in Kathmandu due to any change in the scheduled itinerary
  • Travel insurance/ Rescue operation costs
  • All personal expenses
  • All temple and square entrance fee
  • Tips for guide and driver

Trip Gallery

Equipments

Head

  • Sun hat or scarf
  • Light balaclava or warm fleece hat
  • Sunglasses

Upper Body

  • Cotton t-shirts or thermals
  • Fleece jacket
  • Waterproof jacket
  • Down jacket(Light-weighted)

Lower Body

  • Lightweight cotton pants (long)
  • Waterproof pants

Feet

  • Thin inner socks
  • Thick, warm wool hiking socks
  • Comfortable hiking boots
  • Light-weighted Sandles

Hands

  • Gloves
  • Creams

Accessories

  • Sleeping bag rated to 0°C
  • Trekking bag (Rucksack)/Duffel bag
  • Large plastic bags (for keeping items dry inside trek bag)
  • Trekking poles (optional, recommended)
  • Water bottle or camel bag
  • Toiletries

Miscellaneous

  • Medicines: We recommend you bring your regular medicines; we will provide a first aid kit from our side.
  • Light-weighted Towel
  • Swiss Knife
  • Passport and extra passport photos
  • Water Purifying Iodine Tablets, Drop or Sterilizer

Related Trips

You will also like …

CLIENTS REVIEW

What our customers say about us

Wonderful experience with majestic view of Mt. Everest

My wife and I with another couple (all in our mid 60s) went on a “Everest Base Camp tour” with helicopter from Air Dynasty. It was truly a once in a lifetime experience seeing the majestic Mt Everest. The helicopter took us to Everest View Hotel for a breakfast stop before going back to the base. Mr Ramesh Dhakal from Nepal Mountain Trekkers organized the tour for us. I would highly recommend Ramesh for his very efficient and professional service.

Anky Handoko

Tripadvisor

WE ARE ASSOCIATED WITH